Enter. Listen. Win!


Family Life Radio is partnering with Pure Flix to give away a trip for two and a walk-on role in an upcoming Pure Flix movie! You know Pure Flix as the producer of God’s Not Dead and The Case for Christ.

Entering is easy. Winning is even easier.


Every weekday, we’re giving away multiple chances to win Dinner and a Movie—a Pure Flix DVD and a $25 dinner gift card.

And each Dinner and a Movie winner will be entered for a chance to win the Grand Prize trip for two and a role in a Pure Flix movie scene.

To enter:

1. Fill out the form below.

2. Listen weekdays in April for your name to be called at approximately:
8:10am EST / 5:10am PST
10:00am EST / 7:00am PST
3:10pm EST / 12:10pm PST
7:40pm EST / 4:40pm PST

3. When you hear your name announced on air, call the studio at 888-888-9976. But hurry! You’ve only got 60 minutes to claim your Dinner and a Movie and a chance at the Grand Prize.

The Grand Prize winner will be announced on April 27th.

Enter. Listen. And win.
Then go ahead, make a scene!

*By entering you agree to receive occasional email updates from Family Life Radio.  Family Life Radio respects your privacy and will not use your data for anything else.
Full contest rules can be found here.