Archives For Johnny and Stacey

Wednesday October 15

Is it better to be a friend to your child in an effort to be close to them or is it better to be the parent? Hear what our colleagues had to say…

 

Tuesday October 14

FB3_126

Francesca Batistelli opens up on parenting. We also get a glimpse of her childhood dreams.

 

Monday October 13

How did the two of you meet?

Wednesday October 8

What is the reward system you have for your children? Here’s what some of our colleagues shared…

 

Tuesday October 7

books

Max Lucado opens up about some of the struggles he’s had in his prayer life.

 

Monday October 6

What advice would you give to the newly weds?

Mary Jo says God must be in the center. Also, don’t try to change your spouse.

Wednesday October 1

What phrase of word reminds you of growing up at your house? Here’s what our colleagues had to share…

Family Life Radio Member Annie says “Love”.

 

Tuesday September 30

Radio Twitter: In 15 words or less, tell us what you’re doing.

 

Monday September 29

It’s Marriage Monday!

 

Wednesday September 24

Bible or Not web logo (2)

 

Tuesday September 23

Twitter answers the question “what are you doing right now?” A tweet is 140 characters or less, so radio twitter is 15 words or less.

 

Monday September 22

What do you do to keep your marriage strong?

Wednesday September 10

What do you do to keep school day mornings calm?

Family prayer starts Family Life Radio member Manissa’s day on the right foot.

 

Tuesday September 9

In Radio Twitter, Family Life Radio members tell us what they’re doing in 15 words or less.

 

Monday September 8

What can your husband do to make your life easier?

Family Life Radio Member Karen says when he sees a chore that has not been completed, he can give me a helping hand (joyfully, of course).