Listen And Win!

Listen every day in August for your chance to win big!

We’re giving away prizes on-air AND on Facebook!

  • Listen Monday – Friday and be ready to call at the times below
  • 6:05am PDT/ 9:05am EDT
  • 7:35am PDT/ 10:35am EDT
  • 12:35pm PDT/ 3:35pm EDT
  • 3:35pm PDT/ 6:35pm EDT
  • 4:35pm PDT/ 7:35pm EDT
  • Check out our Facebook page for your chance to win on Saturday!

 

Prizes include:

  • DVDs
  • Books
  • Music CDs
  • And more!

Daily prize winners will be entered for a chance to win the Grand Prize!

Grand Prize:

A spot on the Jesus Freak Cruise with Toby Mac, DC Talk and the Newsboys!

Includes: Oceanview with balcony cabin for 2 persons including port fees, taxes, and gratuities for the Jesus Freak Cruise, June 10 – 14, 2019. (travel voucher included)

Learn more about the Jesus Freak Cruise.
For all the details and official rules, click here.