Christian Business Connection Events

Friday, December 18, 2020

8AM PST/9AM MST/10AM CST/11AM EST

Zoom Video Meeting

Guest Speaker: Bill Stevens of W.F. Stevens Financial Advisors

Use your vocation as an engine for blessing. Join Bill Stevens, a Wealth Advisor at W.F. Stevens Financial Advisors, LLC as he shares his personal journey of going from scarcity thinking to Christ-like generosity.

Zoom video link and Information to be sent day prior to event to registered participants.

  • This is used for networking purposes.

Join with Family Life Radio and other Christian business professionals in your area for a Christian Business Connection event. It’s an opportunity to connect and discuss how to grow your business and impact your city for the Lord.


2020 Events


Tucson

2020 events coming soon!


Phoenix

2020 events coming soon!


Albuquerque

2020 events coming soon!


Midland

2020 events coming soon!


Lansing

2020 events coming soon!