Giveaways

30 Day Challenge Giveaway

 

There are many ways to start the New Year off and improve your life… reading the Bible, walking 10,000 steps every day with your new health tracker, eating dinner with the family more and yes, joining a gym to shed the extra pounds from family holiday gatherings.

We’re all looking for something… new, different, refreshing and hopeful in the New Year!

Our challenge to you (if you choose to accept it) is to join listeners from across the country and take the Family Life Radio 30-Day Challenge. We believe that listening to the hope you experience on Family Life Radio will make a positive difference in your life. (And we’re going to sprinkle in some prizes to keep you motivated along the way!)

It’s easy…

  1. Sign up below. Make sure to tune in during these times to listen for your name:
    1. 5AM MST/7AM EST
    2. 7AM MST/9AM EST
    3. 10AM MST/12PM EST
    4. 4PM MST/6PM EST
  2. For 30 days commit to listen to Family Life Radio in your car, at home on your Alexa device, or on your mobile device.

Prizes, yes, we mentioned prizes…

We have daily prizes each weekday from January 6th through the 30th, 2020. You could win CDs from your favorite artists, trendy tech items, and someone will win a trip to ELEVATE MUSIC FESTIVAL at GCU Arena in Phoenix, AZ to see Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns, Matthew West, Vertical Worship, The Afters, We The Kingdom, and many more.

This Grand Prize includes a $500 travel voucher, hotel, dinner and VIP tickets that include artist meet and greets!

SIGN UP HERE:

30 Day Challenge Giveaway


If you’ve already taken the challenge before, how has it changed your life?  Give us a call at 888-888-9976 and let us know.For details and official rules, click here