Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FLR Virtual Concert with JOSH WILSON

03/25/2021 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM MST

Yes

FREE Celebration Concert with Josh Wilson! We are ready to celebrate all you did during this year’s Love Your Neighbor! JOIN US online for a FREE virtual concert with Josh Wilson and your friends from Family Life Radio!Learn more about the Love Your Neighbor Giveaway!

JOSH WILSON Virtual Concert
Thursday, March 25, 2021
8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST

Sign up here to receive the link!

Details

Date:
03/25/2021
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM MST
Cost:
Yes
https://www.myflr.org/love-your-neighbor-virtual-concert/

Disclaimer: Events listed in the Event Calendar do not necessarily express or suggest endorsement or support of any of such posted material or parties therein. While we make every effort to ensure the individual parties represented within the Event Calendar fully support our biblical values and our statement of faith, we cannot guarantee that the entities and individuals represented here fully adhere to our biblical worldview.