Summer Personal Concert Experience

Family Life Radio brings you our 2nd annual Summer Personal Concert Experience contest!

This is not a chance to win tickets or a meet and greet to a Family Life Radio concert. Some of your favorite artists like, Ryan Stevenson, Austin French, Matthew West and more could be coming to your house, to play a private (virtual or LIVE) acoustic concert for you and your friends!

You don’t even have to cook – we’ll have a meal and beverages delivered for your crew!

All in your living room, backyard or “She Shed” …bottom line it’s at your house!

Be listening to Family Life Radio June 22 through Aug 7, 2020 – and be the right caller to enter to win. If you’re the correct caller you’ll win a music CD, plus you’ll be entered to win the grand prize personal concert experience!

We even tell you exactly when to listen to win

You can get qualified 6 times through out the day including the following specific times:

During the Kankelfritz and Friends Morning Show, right after the Good News Of the Day at 10:35AM Eastern/7:35AM Pacific

During Shannyn Caldwell’s show at 1:40pm Eastern/10:40AM Pacific.

During Peter Brooks Show at 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific


Summer Personal Concert Experience Schedule

WEEK 1 GRAND PRIZE: win a personal VIRTUAL concert from Ryan Stevenson – on Friday, July 17, 2020.
WEEK 2 GRAND PRIZE: win a personal LIVE concert from Austin French on Sunday, July 12, 2020
WEEK 3 GRAND PRIZE: win a personal VIRTUAL concert from Matthew West on Thursday, July 16, 2020
WEEK 4 GRAND PRIZE: win a personal VIRTUAL concert from Tasha Layton on a later determined date
WEEK 5 GRAND PRIZE: win a personal concert from To Be Announced Soon!
WEEK 6 GRAND PRIZE: win a personal concert from To Be Announced Soon!

Oh, and we we’re planning some surprises too!

We want to thank our friends at Gotee Records, Provident Label Group, and Fair Trade Services for their support. A complete list of contest rules are located here.

It’s a “No Bummer Summer” from Family Life Radio!